COMMITTEES OF COUNCIL 2020

RESORT VILLAGE OF MANITOU BEACH

GENERAL GOVERNMENT AND ADMINISTRATION

Mayor Deputy Mayor

Councillors

Auditor Human Resources Board of Revision Secretary to the BOR Budget, Finance and Economic Development Community Services, Publicity, Tourism and Newsletter EMO Co-ordinator/Police Services/Watrous Rural Fire Dept. Infrastructure Grants and Initiatives General maintenance/Beaches, Streets, Roads/Lanes, Parks & water and Sewer Community Plan Review

Appointed September 14, 2020 # 233/2020 Updated October 19, 2020

Poppy Petersen Mike Hayward (September, October, November, 2020) Vince Armstrong (December, 2020, January, February, 2021) Robb LaRochelle, Vince Armstrong, Bill Mattick, Mike Hayward Grant Thornton LLP Bill Mattick and Vince Armstrong Gord Krismer and Associates Christina Krismer Robb LaRochelle and Bill Mattick Robb LaRochelle Bill Mattick Sarah McKen and Vince Armstrong

Mike Hayward and Vince Armstrong Bill Mattick and Robb LaRochelle

OTHER COMMITTEES

Communities in Bloom (CiB) Recreation Board Manitou District Regional Park Authority Watrous Community Health Foundation Watrous Manitou Marketing Group (WMMG) Mid Sask Municipal Alliance (MSMA) REACT PARCS SUMAssure (Representative) SAMA (Voting Delegates) Watrous Housing Authority Library Board (Wheatland) WUQWATR Chainsaw Committee Poppy Petersen Vince Armstrong Bill Mattick and Mike Hayward Poppy Petersen Poppy Petersen, Les Schuster & Dwight Hayter Robb LaRochelle Mike Hayward Vince Armstrong Manitou Beach Councillor Bill Mattick and Mike Hayward Lori Harper Poppy Petersen Sherwin Petersen Mike Hayward